Jacob Michaels Is… The Omnibus Edition

Jacob Michaels…er, Robert Wagner…is tired. Hollywood has been kind. But it’s also left him skinny, exhausted, unsure of who he is, whom he wants to be, and without love. A decade ago, he ran away from home to pursue fame. Unlike many before him, he actually succeeded. Now he’s back in his hometown of Point Worth, Ohio, trying to make amends with his grandmother, trying to regain his health, trying to not be recognized, and trying to figure out who he really is. Maybe he’ll find love along the way? However, people and things are not quite as he remembers. Then again, his memory isn’t exactly reliable…

Jacob Michaels Is… The Omnibus Edition contains all six books in the JMI saga, plus CARNAVAL, A Point Worth LGBTQ+ Paranormal Romance Story. From Jacob’s (er, Rob’s) return to Point Worth from Hollywood to the thrilling ending with a twist, this series will keep you on the edge of your seat and guessing at what will happen next.
Jacob Michaels Is… The Omnibus Edition includes:

Jacob Michaels Is Tired
Jacob Michaels Is Not Crazy
Jacob Michaels Is Not Jacob Michaels
Jacob Michaels Is Not Here
Jacob Michaels Is Trouble
Jacob Michaels Is Dead

In seventeen days, the entire JACOB MICHAELS IS… saga–all 6 books, plus the short story, CARNAVAL–will be available in one giant tome. When I say “giant,” I mean GIANT.

Almost 300k words, over 600 pages in paperback and hardback format, JACOB MICHAELS IS… THE OMNIBUS EDITION is chonky.

Not only are all 6 books and CARNAVAL included in the omnibus, but it has an exceptionally beautiful cover designed by Dean Cole. The same designer who created the covers for the 6 JACOB MICHAELS IS… books (and another book of mine, THE GRAVITY OF NOTHING).

I certainly won’t blame anyone for wanting the omnibus in digital format/ebook. It’s easier to carry around with you, obviously. It’s also cheaper.

And it’s available for pre-order for $9.99 now! That’s $10 cheaper than you would spend buying all 6 ebooks and CARNAVAL (when it was available for purchase). Just click below if you want to pre-order the ebook!

However, if you’d like a hard copy of JACOB MICHAELS IS… THE OMNIBUS EDITION, the paperback and hardback will be available on the release day for purchase. The paperback will sell for $24.95 and the hardback will be available for $29.95. That’s more than $30 less than you would spend buying all 6 books in paperback format. It’s a really great deal, a great saga, a great cover…and many hours of reading pleasure.

If you want to save $30+ getting all 6 books and CARNAVAL in hard copy, the links will be posted on release day.

Speaking of which, all of this goes down on 9.18.20 – September 18th, 2020. Just in time to buy copies for Halloween gifts for all of your loved ones.

Is that a thing? It should be a thing.

Until September 18th…

Tremendous Love & Thanks,